Meet the Team

When you choose PWD for your project, you’ll get installers that know their stuff. Our highly qualified and competent team is excited to work alongside you to get you back to enjoying your home as quickly as possible!

Installation masters     /     provia installer certification     /     andersen service training
Installation masters / 
/ provia installer certification /
/ andersen service training

Terry Sager

Construction Sales & Management
terry@pwdwindow.com

Terry Sager

Construction Sales & Management
terry@pwdwindow.com

Paul Schultz

Replacement Sales Specialist
paul@pwdwindow.com

Paul Schultz

Replacement Sales Specialist
paul@pwdwindow.com

Adam Gilkeson

Outside Sales
adam@pwdwindow.com

Adam Gilkeson

Outside Sales
adam@pwdwindow.com

Brian Burke

Outside Sales
brian@pwdwindow.com

Brian Burke

Outside Sales
brian@pwdwindow.com

Thomas Carrier

Service Tech
thomas@pwdwindow.com

Thomas Carrier

Service Tech
thomas@pwdwindow.com

Bryce Rodgers

Project Manager
bryce@pwdwindow.com

Bryce Rodgers

Project Manager
bryce@pwdwindow.com

Scott Spicer

Scheduler

Scott Spicer

Scheduler

Travis Fansler

Lead Installer

Travis Fansler

Lead Installer

Randal Lambert

Lead Installer

Randal Lambert

Lead Installer

Tyler Crosby

Installer

Tyler Crosby

Installer

Matthew Williams

Carpenter Assistant

Matthew Williams

Carpenter Assistant

Clinton Lam

Installer

Clinton Lam

Installer

Jasper Fitzwater

Installer

Jasper Fitzwater

Installer

Sean Alumbaugh

Operations Manager
sean@pwdwindow.com

Sean Alumbaugh

Operations Manager
sean@pwdwindow.com

Margo & Mia

Customer Relations

Margo & Mia

Customer Relations

Dena Rodgers

Human Resources
dena@pwdwindow.com

Dena Rodgers

Human Resources
dena@pwdwindow.com

Dale Rodgers

President
dale@pwdwindow.com

Dale Rodgers

President
dale@pwdwindow.com